top of page
DIY Christmas Wreath Kit

DIY Christmas Wreath Kit

The Floral Artisan's Boutique is excited to bring our DIY Christmas Wreath kit back again. This kit includes everything you need to create your own beautiful wreath from the comfort of your own home, it can be shipped locally by us or nationally by courier, and also includes an online tutorial from Lucy at The Floral Artisan.

 

Greatly enjoyed with friends and family, around an open fire and with a glass of warm mulled wine...or two.

 

After being sold out every year we have decided to setup our pre-order system earlier in an attempt to avoid anyone being dissapointed by missing out. 

 

We love the feedback we have recieved over the years from these kits and can't wait to see your creations, do share your photos with us on our social media sites.

 

Please see delivery info section before ordering.

Enter your chosen date when adding item to basket.

Local Delivery - 6 days a week (Monday to Saturday) - Dispatch dates available from 27th Novemeber - 19th December 23.  For zone info and prices please Click Here or see Delivery Zones Page. 

NO LOCAL DELIVERIES AVAILABLE ON SUNDAY 

National Delivery Tuesday to Friday (UK Mainland via Courier Next working day delivery)  -

Delivery Days available -

Tuesday 28th November, Wednesday 29th November, Thursday 30th November and Friday 1st December

Tuesday 5th December, Wednesday 6th December, Thursday 7th December and Friday 8th December

Tuesday 12th December, Wednesday 13th December, Thursday 14th December and Friday 15th December 

The price of national Delivery is £10.00

£45.00Price
Available for Delivery from the 27th Novemeber 23
bottom of page